Sunday, December 31, 2006

Saturday, December 30, 2006

Saturday, December 23, 2006

Thursday, December 21, 2006

LUNCHBOX #3





MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY HOLIDAYS everyone!

>oVi

Tuesday, December 19, 2006

Monday, December 18, 2006

LUNCHBOX #1





hey everyone. ive been developing a comic strip for a while now and i think ive got enough material to go ahead and launch it. its called 'LUNCHBOX" and ill try and get a new one up every week (i hope). its about a little boy named Timmy and his sister Jessi. anyhow, im going to start it here as a web comic and eventually try and get it published. depends on how well it develops. im going to give the strip its own blog eventually but for now ill post them here. so with that said, heres the first strip. LUNCHBOX #1...


>oVi

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

BIGWHEELS-flight











just finished these up. this is my FLIGHT story which will appear in the 4th volume. sorry for not post in a while, been busy busy.

>oVi

Monday, August 28, 2006

Tuesday, August 22, 2006

FLIGHT 4



heres two ruff pages for a Flight 4 story im doing called BIGWHEELS. i havent done the tone and color yet. soon.

>oVi

Monday, August 21, 2006

Wednesday, May 10, 2006

its a boy!


so last night my wife gave birth to me 2nd child. and of course the first thing i do is, draw? how lame. im not sure the first thing my wife wanted to see was me poping out my PC tablet, hah.

heres some paintings of him.
>oVi

Saturday, April 15, 2006

untitled



this is some character development i did for an untitled project. the guy wanted a literal "yojimbo" look. i tried my best to not lift from it as much as possible. forgive me Stan.

>oVi

Thursday, April 06, 2006

Monday, March 06, 2006

Tuesday, February 21, 2006

fig' skating


ive been watching the olympics lately and just had to draw something. so many great gestures. although it was frustrating to try and get a pose in when they change every second. just trying to capture some of the energy.

>oVi